Servizi e Sportelli

Elenco sportelli Inca e Caaf CGIL provincia di Frosinone




ANAGNI         
VIA SAN MAGNO 03012 Anagni
Tel 0775733310
Fax 0775733310
anagni@inca.it
CASSINO
VIA GAETANO DI BIASIO 03043 Cassino
Tel 077621740
cassino@inca.it
CECCANO
VIA ARMANDO DIAZ 03023 Ceccano
Tel 0775602513
ceccano@inca.it
CEPRANO
VIA VITTORIO ALFIERI 03024 Ceprano
Tel 0775914090
Fax 0775914090
ceprano@inca.it
FROSINONE
VIA MOLA VECCHIA 03100 Frosinone
Tel 0775250747
Fax 0775852064
frosinone@inca.it
PONTECORVO
VIA LA CUPA 03037 Pontecorvo
Tel 0776743690
pontecorvo@inca.it
SORA
VIALE SAN DOMENICO 03039 Sora
Tel 0776813493
Fax 0776821338
sora@inca.it